Metro Denver Partners is fortunate to have a dedicated and diverse Board of Directors who support our mission.



PRESIDENT: Steven Hardardt, Senior Vice President of Human Resources and Business Administration, tw telecom

VICE PRESIDENT: Brendan Gustafson, Real Estate Investor

SECRETARY: Jason A. Anderson, Victim Advocate, Denver District Attorney's Office

ASSISTANT SECRETARY: Linda Roan, Vice President at ANB Bank

TREASURER: Jason Weston, VPSales / Business Development, ASF International


Board Members

Lucy Beers, Retired Denver Public School Teacher

Christine Berndt, Senior Account Manager, Delta Dental of Colorado

Matt Brower, Principal, Column Commercial Partners

Scott Flansburg, CPA, Manager, EKS&H

Dakeana Jones, Human Resources Director, Macy's

Tim Kelly, Assistant Vice President - South Jefferson County, FirstBank

Karl Krueger, Captain, United Airlines

Emily Medina, Office Administrator, Fuller Castle Pines Sotheby's  International Realty

Elizabeth Norris, Consultant, E. Norris Consulting

Nathan M. Ramsey, Account Manager/Sales at TSYS Merchant Solutions

Jerry Reuschhoff, Senior Consultant, Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Ryan Siemer, Vice President, Breakthroughs, Inc.

Janet Smither, Human Resources Relationship Manager, TIAA-CREF

Directors Emeritus

Kit Cowperthwaite, Senior Broker Associate, Distinctive Properties, Ltd.

Eric Siegel, Adolescent Pediatrician, The Children's Hospital


We need you! Become A Mentor!